## Statement of Payments made to Members of Pontarddulais Town Council for the financial year 2022 – 2023

Councillor Name	Payment as a contribution to costs and expenses (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr K. Griffiths	£0	£0	£1500	£0	£0	£0	£0	£1500.00
Cllr P Downing	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£00
Cllr D. Beynon	£150.00	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£150.00
Cllr C. Evans	£150.00	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£150.00
Cllr R. Harris	£150.00	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£150.00
Cllr R. Jenkins	£150.00	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£150.00
Cllr H. Roberts	£150.00	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£150.00
Cllr J. Davies	£150.00	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£150.00
Cllr R. John	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr K. Williams	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr A. Wilson	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr J. Beynon	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr A. Hill	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr G John	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr J. Johnstone	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Cllr E. Horne	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0	£0
Total	£900.00		£1,500.00					£2,400.00

## Note:

Councillor R. John resigned on 7 October 2022

Councillor A. Hill resigned on 4 November 2022

Cllr G John Councillor resigned on 2 January 2023

Councillor R. Jenkins passed away on 12 March 2023

Councillor S. Lloyd-Janes was co-opted on 12 January 2023

Councillor J. Johnstone was co-opted on 1 December 2022

Councillor E Horne was co-opted on 2 March 2023

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.